Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Lon Strickler - LIVE on Kev Baker Show - March 24th - 2pm PST | 5pm EST | 9pm UK

I'll be LIVE with my friend Kev Baker this Wednesday! Discussing cryptids, Oak Island, Nazi occult, etc. Should be an interesting show!

TUNE IN LIVE on TRUTH FREQUENCY RADIO from 2pm PST | 5pm EST | 9pm UK on one of the links below...

LISTEN LIVE & CHAT - http://tfrlive.com/chat/

*****

If you wish to comment on this Phantoms & Monsters post, please go to Phantoms & Monsters Post Comments

*****

Please Consider a Donation to 'Phantoms & Monsters'

Your financial support of Phantoms & Monsters and our other pursuits is much appreciated. This all depends on you, the readers and followers.

Please use the PayPal donation buttons on the blog site and newsletter. You can also go directly to Phantoms & Monsters donation. Thanks again for your loyalty and continued support. Lon

----------